Elsewhere Vol. 1

Elsewhere Vol. 1

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The Sound Collective presents Elsewhere Vol. 1

Introducing Elsewhere Vol. 1, a collection of 4 custom samples made with dark vintage textures and the soulful sound of R&B. This collection delivers an aesthetic set of tones that will add a unique touch to any music production.

*This digital product will be emailed to you after purchase.


  • 4 original samples made by Shae Bala
  • 40 MB (unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Made with Vintage Instruments, filters / gear.
  • All samples are in HQ 16-bit/44.1 kHz WAV format