Garden Vol. 1

Garden Vol. 1

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The Sound Collective presents Garden Vol. 1

Elevate your beats with Garden Vol. 1, a soulful piano sample pack featuring 4 custom crafted samples. Each sample has a vintage R&B tone and is processed with vintage effects, perfect for adding a dark, soulful touch to your hip hop productions.

*This digital product will be emailed to you after purchase.


  • 4 original samples made by Shae Bala
  • 49 MB (unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Made with Vintage Instruments, filters / gear.
  • All samples are in HQ 16-bit/44.1 kHz WAV format